Freebie Friday- Boho

Hi and welcome back for yet another Freebie Friday….
I must apologize for not putting up more frequently. I have been all over the place lately. Anyways i decided to post a freebie every other Friday, and i already started working on my next kit. If there is anything you want in particular, let me know in the comments below and try to include it for you.

This week’s theme is Boho Elements. I saw them and totally fell in love. Hope you like them too. As you know, i only create for the Happy Planner (I’m in love with mine). It will work for a no white space spread or if you decide to do a more functional look. I made some changes since the last freebie and included hydrate and habit tracker to complete your side bar and well as some decorative stickers.

Previews for the printable are below, along with the links for each file. Have a blast!

 

Boho Promo

Boho Promo 1

Download Page 1       Boho

Download Page 2       Boho 1

 

If you print and use these in your planner, #gtgtirlzblog on Instagram so I can see them, it would make my day.

Terms of Use
 ~ GtGirlzGlam printables are for PERSONAL USE ONLY.
~ You may not re-sell, redistribute, or claim the designs as your own

 

Thanks for stopping by…

Elements by freepik.com

Gt Girlz

8 thoughts on “Freebie Friday- Boho

Leave a Reply

